Kontakt

Styrelse

Orförande
Rolf Karlsson
070-387 56 52
ordforande@stovare.se

Sekreterare
Marita Lithander
070-281 41 14
sekreterare@stovare.se

Vice ordförande / Medlemsansvarig
Peter Hermansson
070-326 56 39
peter.hermansson@stovare.se

Kassör
Lill Wiklund
072-243 05 81
kassor@stovare.se

Avelsansvarig
Daniel Bohlin
070-767 57 13
daniel.bohlin@stovare.se

Regelansvarig
Thomas Larsson
070-616 40 68
thomas.larsson@stovare.se

Utställningsansvarig
Thomas Eriksson
070-661 82 12
thomas.eriksson@stovare.se

Ungdomsansvarig   
Petra Högberg
070-608 39 12
petra.hogberg@stovare.se
IT-ansvarig
Leif Lundholm
070-351 01 77
leif.lundholm@stovare.se

Övriga medarbetare

Redaktion
Johan Olsson
redaktor@stovare.se

Lokalreporter
Rolf Pellving
Bevakar Jämtland-Härjedalens 
& Gävleborgs stövarklubbar
0642-105 25
070-541 05 25
rolf.pellving@bahnhof.se

Loklareporter
Inge Johansson
Bevakar Dalarnas, Värmlands & Örebros stövarklubbar
0553-140 04
070-541 05 25
ingejo6@gmail.com

Lokalreporter
Lars Åke Johansson
070-349 61 91
larsakejohnny@gmail.com

Valberedning